Home > Hobbies, Teaching > Pullover shoot update

Pullover shoot update

I showed my kids the video of my pullover shoot this afternoon.  They were suitably impressed.  After watching it twice in a row, one asked, “can you show us the second video now?”  I was confused for a moment, then realized that I’ve always had at least two videos from each class (and would have from this one, but the videographer pushed the wrong button).  When I explained I just had the one new one, another kid said, “we could watch the old ones.  Tran [our new student] hasn’t seen them.”  So we went back through my files and played the highlights.

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

